Staff

Reverend Donald J. Wolf

 Pastor
405-751-7115 ext. 112
dwolf@steugenes.org

 

 

 


 


Associate Pastor

      Reverend Christopher Brashears

      Associate Pastor
     405-751-7115 ext. 111
     cbrashears@steugenes.org  





              

                                             

     Reverend John Mejia

      Associate Pastor 
      405-751-7115
      jmejia@steugenes.org  






 


Mr. Bill Bawden

 Deacon/Director of Administration
405-751-7115 – ext. 153
bbawden@steugenes.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Ann Combs

 Office & Property Manager
405-751-7115 – ext. 113
ccombs@steugenes.org

 

 

 

 

Rolando Benites

 Youth Ministry
405-751-7115 ext. 151
rbenites@steugenes.org

 

 

 

 

 





 

Jay Luetkemeyer

 School Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Judi Wilkinson

 Pastoral Associate for Formation/Education
405-751-7115 ext. 115
jwilkinson@steugenes.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Ogle

Parish and School Accountant

405-751-7115 ext. 143